0

Your Cart

No products in the cart.

Welcome to the AnalyzeSeeds Site!

To update your accreditation status or list a new lab accreditation please complete and submit an Accredited Lab Listing form and submit to the Executive Director for verification of accreditation. Labs which are accredited but have not completed this document may not be listed.

California

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
Alforex Seeds38001 County Road 27
Woodland, CA 95695
 USDA ASL

Colorado

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
    

Georgia

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
National Seed Laboratory
USDA Forest Service
5675 Riggins Mill Road
Dry Branch, GA 31020-9696
Victor Vankus
Victor.Vankus@usda.gov
ISTA, USDA ASL

Iowa

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
Corteva AgrisciencePO Box 227
7150 NW 70th Ave.
Johnston, IA 20131
 ISO 17025, ISTA, USDA ASL; Approved Canada Grader

Idaho

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
Idaho State Seed Testing Lab2240 Kellogg Ln.
Boise, ID 83712
Stacy LaMastra
stacy.lamastra@isda.idaho.gov
USDA ASL
LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
Crookham Company301 West Warehouse St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Marija Topic
marijat@crookham.com
USDA ASL
ASSP

Illinois

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
AgReliant Genetics, LLC (SCST) www.agreliantgenetics.com 418 N. Jefferson St.
P.O. Box 139
Brimfield, IL 61517
309-446-9830
 USDA ASL; Approved Canada Grader
Illinois Crop Improvement Association (SCST)
www.ilcrop.com
3105 Research Road Champaign, IL 61822

217-359-4053

Steve Beals
sbeals@ilcrop
 ISO 17025; Approved Canada Grader
Bayer Crop Sciences460 E Adams ST Waterman, IL 60556 Melissa Phillips melissa.phillips@bayer.com USDA ASL; Approved Canada Grader

Indiana

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
Corteva Agriscience (SCST) www.dowagro.com 3400 Kent Ave Suite 100 Lafayette, IN
47906
765-775-1741
 ISO 17025, USDA ASL
Corteva Agriscience1000 W Jefferson St. Tipton, IN 46072 Laura Wood laura.wood@corteva.com USDA ASL: Approved Canada Grader
Indiana Crop Improvement Association (SCST) www.indianacrop.org 7700 Stockwell Road Lafayette, IN 47909

765-523-2535

  USDA ASL; Approved Canada Grader

Michigan

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
Michigan Crop Improvement Association (SCST) www.michcrop.com P.O. Box 21008
Lansing, MI 48909
517-332-3546
 USDA ASL

Minnesota

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
Plant and Seed Analysis Unit
Laboratory Services Division www.mda.state.mn.us
601 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, MN 55155-2538
651-508-8270
Michael Merriman
Michael.Merriman@state.mn.us
ISO 17025, USDA ASL
Minnesota Crop Improvement Association
www.mncia.org
1900 Hendon Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55108612-625-7766
Chase Mowry, RST chase.mowry@mncia.org USDA ASL, Approved Canada Grader

North Carolina

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
USDA Seed Regulatory and Testing Division801 Summit Crossing Place
Suite C
Gastonia, NC 28054
Todd Erickson todd.erickson@ams.usda.gov ISTA, USDA ASL; Approved Canada Grader

Oregon

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
Agri Seed Testing, Inc. (SCST) www.agriseedtesting.com 1930 Davcor Ct. SE
Salem, OR 97302
503-585-1440
Sharon Davidson sdagriseed@comcast.net ISTA; Approved Canada Grader
Oregon State University (SCST, AOSA) www.seedlab.oregonstate.edu 3291 SW Campus Way OSU Campus

Corvallis, OR 97331

541-737-4464

David Stimpson david.stimpson@oregonstate.edu  ISTA
Turf Tech Inc. (SCST) www.turftech.biz P.O. Box 287 33789 Hwy 99E

Tangent, OR 97389

541-926-3959
Phani R. Bangalore, Ph.D., RST phanibangalore@turftech.biz  USDA ASL; Approved Canada Grader

South Dakota

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
SGS (SCST) www.sgs.com/en/agriculture-food/seed-andcrop/seed-services/seed-testing 1405 32nd Ave. Brookings, SD 57006

605-692-7611

Sarah Dammen sarah.dammen@sgs.com ISO 17025 & 9001, ISTA; Approved Canada Grader
SoDak Labs236 32nd Ave Brookings, SD 57006 Tim Gutormson tim.gutormson@sodaklabs.com ISO 17025, ISTA; Approved Canada Grader
South Dakota State University Seed Testing LaboratoryBox 2100A
Brookings, SD 57007
605-688-6636
Kathy Mathiason
katherine.mathiason@sdstate.edu
USDA ASL

Texas

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
 

Washington

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
Washington State Dept. of Agriculture (SCST, AOSA) www.agr.wa.gov/inspection/SeedInspection 21 North 1st Ave. Suite 203

Yakima, WA 98902

509-249-6950
Nancy Jones
njones@agr.wa.gov
ISO 17025, USDA ASL; Approved Canada Grader

Wisconsin

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
Eurofins BioDiagnostics, Inc. (SCST) www.biodiagnostics.net 507 Highland Drive
River Falls, WI 54022
716-426-0246
Nicolette Hard nicolettehard@eurofinsus.com ISO 17025 USDA ASL
Wisconsin Crop Improvement Assn.
www.wcia.wic.edu
8520 University Green
Middleton, WI 53562
608-262-1341
Shaminder Miranpuri
wcia@mailplus.wisc.edu
USDA ASL;
Approved Canada Grader

Alberta

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
20/20 Seed Labs Inc. (SCST) www.2020seedlabs.ca 507 11 Ave.
Nisku, AB Canada  T9E 7N5877-420-2099
Sarah Foster sarah@2020seedlabs.ca ISTA

Ontario

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
Kent Agri Lab Ltd. (SCST) www.kentagrilab.com 8672 John Park Line
Tupperville, Ontario, Canada  N0P 2M0519-627-3737
ISO 17025; Approved Canada Grader

Saskatchewan

LaboratoryAddressContactAccreditation
Nutrien Ag Solutions LabBox 998
Carrot River, SaskCanada, S0E 0L0
Janet Stoner agvissionjs@sasktel.net Approved Canada Grader
CFIA Saskatoon Seed LaboratorySeed Science and Technology Section
301-421 Downey Rd

Saskatoon, Sask

Canada, S7N 4L8
Steve Jones steve.jones@inspection.gc.ca ISTA; Approved Canada Grader

DISCLAIMER: This list is updated regularly. Laboratories are added to the list when the accredited lab or a representative for the accredited lab submits an updated Accredited Lab Listing and is verified by the executive director and/or the executive board. SCST cannot represent that the listed laboratories will continue to meet the above listed accreditation standards. SCST may remove laboratories from the list based on information that may subsequently become available to it. Inclusion in the list does not imply any approval by SCST of the laboratory in question. Any organization intending to use a laboratory listed above should ensure that the chosen entity’s accreditation is current. Organizations should also perform other aspects of qualification prior to submitting samples to a laboratory, such as ensuring financial stability, ability to supply the required tests, other related aspects of general business, and the analysts’ certification is up to date. This list does not constitute any guarantee for the performance of the laboratories or the accreditation standards mentioned above.

For more information on the different laboratory approval systems or to check for the most up to date accreditation lists please see the following websites:

ISO 17025:  http://www.iso.org/iso/home/store/catalogue_tc/catalogue_detail.htm?csnumber=39883

ISTA:  http://www.seedtest.org/en/memberlaboratories.html

USDA ASL:  https://www.ams.usda.gov/sites/default/files/media/LSOfficialListingASP.pdf

×